Look for a branch in your area

Reinforcing Steel Contractors
Address: 30 Industry Road
Clayville Ext 4, Olifantsfontein
Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)11 697 0000
Fax: +27 (0)11 697 0010/20
E-mail: info@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Web: www.rsh.co.za | www.reinforcingsteelcontractors.co.za

Precast Reinforcing (George)
Address: 15 Ring Road
George
6530
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)44 874 6916
Fax: +27 (0)44 874 7535
Email: precast@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

RSC Avelo
Adddess:
Cnr Houtkopper & Main Reef Road
Florida
1709
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)11 674 2063
Fax: +27 (0)11 672 3045
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Email: info@rscavelo.co.za

RSC Bloemfontein
Address: 148 Fritz Stockenstrom Street
East End
Bloemfontein
9300
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)51 432 7738
Fax: +27 (0)51 432 7733
Email: bloemfontein@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

RSC East London
Address: Millard Road
East London, Eastern Cape
5208
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)43 736 2870
Fax: +27 (0)43 736 2876
Email: eastlondon@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

RSC Mpumalanga (Nelspruit)
Address: 5 Meidlinger Street
Industrial Sites
Nelspruit
1200
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)13 753 2141
Fax: +27 (0)13 755 1229
Email: nelspruit@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

RSC Polokwane
Address: 21 Kobalt Street
Nirvana
Polokwane
0700
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)15 292 0111
Fax: +27 (0)15 292 0067
Email: polokwane@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

RSC Newcastle
Address: 22 Schonland Street
Riverside Industrial
Newcastle
2940
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)34 375 6878
Fax: +27 (0)34 375 8323
Email: newcastle@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

RSC Northern Cape (Upington)
Address: Erf 1070 Olyfenhoutsdrift
Louisvale Weg
Upington
8800
Tel: +27 (0)51 432 7738
Fax: +27 (0)51 432 7733
Email: ncape@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

RSC Port Elizabeth
Address: 160 Ranger Street
Markman Industria
Port Elizabeth
6001
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)41 461 1055
Fax: +27 (0)41 461 1536
Email: pe@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

RSC Rustenburg
Address: 21 Vanadium Street
Rustenburg
2999
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)14 538 2651
Fax: +27 (0)14 538 0204
Email: info@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

RSC Tshwane
Address: 271 Maggs Street
Watloo
Pretoria
0002
Tel: +27 (0)12 803 7864
Fax: +27 (0)12 803 5852
Email: info@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

RSC Welkom
Address: 80 3rd Street
Voorspoed
Welkom
9459
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)57 353 2692
Fax: +27 (0)57 352 2523
Email: welkom@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

RSC Western Cape (Bellville South)
Address: Cnr Van Der Bijl Street & Sacks Circle
Bellville South
7530
Tel: +27 (0)21 951 1235
Fax: +27 (0)21 951 4498
Email: wcape@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

RSC Burgersfort
Address: Dirk Winterbach Street
Burgersfort
Mpumalanga
1150
Tel: +27 (0)81 527 5134 / +27 (0)81 491 0208
Email: burgersfort@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

SRS Lesotho
Address: 54 Lioli Road
Industrial Area
Maseru, 100
Tel: +266 2232 8498 / 3132
Email: srslesotho@rsh.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Thekweni Reinforcing
Address: 186 Aberdare Drive, Phoenix
Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal
4068
Tel: +27 (0) 31 507 1455
Email: vin.naidoo@thekweni.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Thekweni Reinforcing
Address: 12 Lindsay Road, Stangar
Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal
4068
Tel: +27 (0) 32 552 3910
Email: stangar@thekweni.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bestfence
Address: 6 Swartberg Road
Alrode, Johannesburg
1451
Tel: +27 (0) 10 591 1230
Email: info@bestfence.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Wakefield Steel
Address: 35 Coert Steynberg Street
Van Eck Park, Brakpan
1459
Tel: +27 (0) 71 712 6559
Email: richard@wakefieldsteel.co.za
Monday to Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM