30 Industry Road, Clayville Ext 4
Phone +27 (0) 11 697 0000
Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

BRC Mesh Reinforcing

General Manager: Leon Gouws

Cell : 083 650 1200
E-mail : leon.gouws@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

BESTFENCE

General Manager: Dean Smith

Cell: 083 646 3082
E-mail: dean@bestfence.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Avelo

Managing Director: Mayleen Kyster

Cell: 083 301 9981
E-mail: may.kyster@rscavelo.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Bloemfontein

Regional Manager: Hendrik van Wyk

Cell: 078 456 8508
E-mail: hendrik.vanwyk@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Burgersfort

Assist Branch Manager: Leonie Hayes

Cell: 072 315 5284
E-mail: leonie.hayes@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Clayville

Ops Manager: Hannes Meyburgh

Cell: 071 306 8419
E-mail: hannes.meyburgh@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC East London

Branch Manager: Nick Lotter

Cell: 082 487 3847
E-mail: nick.lotter@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Mpumalanga

Branch Manager: Riaan Louw

Cell: 079 528 5506
E-mail: riaan.louw@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Newcastle

Branch Manager: Smittie Smit

Cell: 078 460 3032
E-mail: smittie.smit@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Northern Cape

Operations Manager: George Britz

Cell: 072 654 7562
E-mail: George.Britz@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Polokwane

Branch Manager: Hennie Delport

Cell: 072 546 7257
E-mail: hennie.delport@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Port Elizabeth

Branch Manager: Douglas Small

Cell: 079 519 4898
E-mail: douglas.small@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC t/a Precast Reinforcing

Branch Manager: Gerrie Gouws

Cell: 083 251 3374
E-mail: gerrie.gouws@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Rustenburg

Operations Manager: Nicky Morelli

Cell: 083 387 1488
E-mail: nicky.morelli@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Tshwane

Branch Manager: Cecil Botha

Cell: 078 804 7250
E-mail: cecil.botha@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Welkom

Branch Manager: Frikkie Steyn

Cell: 071 780 9217
E-mail: frikkie.steyn@rsh.co.za

Reinforcing Steel Contractors Team

RSC Western Cape

Branch Manager: Herman Engelbrecht

Cell: 083 643 7085
E-mail: herman.engelbrecht@rsh.co.za